Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

HALAL EXPO 2019

WE WILL BE PLEASED TO WELCOME YOU TO OUR BOOTH (E05) AT THE HALAL EXPO 2019 FAIR WHICH WILL BE HELD IN THE EURASIA SHOW CENTER

Investment of olive farms
Olive oil is excellent
Olive leaf tea
Olive Coffee

Project Pillars

NUROLIVE LOGO
Olive oil from Nurayn Group Int'l

Why Olive Farms

A Blessed Tree

The olive tree is an evergreen tree. It is mentioned in the Holy Qur’an seven times and it is described by God as “the blessed tree” olive oil is considered one of the most important agricultural products. The olive is one of the economic pillars and one of the factors that made high potential for the Turkish economy.

Economic Development Project

Is not affected by economic crises, wars, fluctuations of the currency, and economic stagnation due to the need of local and international markets for food industry. Therefor the agricultural project of the olive trees is considered one of important food and strategic projects. Studies also indicated that the rising consumption rate in traditional areas of olive oil in Africa and Asia increased by 405%.

Industrial And Agricultural Project

It can be used in the industry of food, such as table olives, high quality olive oil, natural soap, and cosmetics such as creams, body lotions and hair oils, as well as high quality charcoal, and its herbal leaves for medicinal products and tea.

Success Reasons

The law of the country that welcomes investment in general and land ownership for individuals and companies. The geographical location of Turkey between Europe and Asia, abundance of underground water and monsoon rains, easy access to agricultural land, skilled and professional manpower. Also the natural of the organic fertilizers and the presence of necessary agricultural equipment and technology.

Turkey Is The World's Fourth.

The Mediterranean countries are characterized by olive agriculture. Turkey is one of the world’s largest producer of olives with an olive production volume of 1.82 million tons per year, making it the fourth largest in the world.

Benefits Of Olives

The most important of these benefits are the prevention of atherosclerosis and cardiovascular disease. Also it helps the treatment of asthma and arthritis because it contains vitamin (e) as well as prevention of colon cancer, also it helps to protect the retina, moreover it help the work of the digestive system, and treatment of gastritis and ulcers.

Our Projects

Previous
Next
Director of  Nurayn Group Int'l

Our CEO’s Message

Our vision in Nuryan group is to develop food security in trees producing basic food commodities and to develop them using the highest agricultural techniques. Investment in agriculture is not affected by any political or economic changes, also it can be converted into industrial products competing with European products.

Group Manager | Ahmed Duyar

Latest Articles

Turkish Citizenship
Business
nurayngroup

Turkish Citizenship

The acquisition of Turkish citizenship is a dream that many people want. The acquisition of citizenship allows the owner to

Read More »
Tabo in Turkey
Tabo in Turkey
nurayngroup

Tabo in Turkey

Tabo in Taboo means the taboo is legally defined as a document or title deed. It is the document that

Read More »
Recovery of capital
Business
nurayngroup

Recovery of capital

Redemption of capital : The return of the capital in our agricultural sector, which achieves guaranteed profit returns, God willing,

Read More »

Our Partners

Close Menu
×

Cart

استثمار مزراع الزيتون
زيت الزيتون ممتاز
شاي أوراق الزيتون
قهوة الزيتون

ركائز المشروع

NUROLIVE LOGO
زيتون أخضر مجموعة نورين الدولية

لماذا الاستثمار في مزارع الزيتون

شجرة مباركة

شجرة الزيتون نبات شجري دائم الخضرة ومعمرة ، ذُكرت فى القرآن الكريم في سبعة مواضع ووصفها الله تعالى (بالشجرة المباركة) ويعتبر الزيتون، وزيت الزيتون، من المنتجات الزراعية الهامة للغاية الزيتون من المحاصيل الاقتصادية التى تعتبر ركيزة من ركائز الاقتصاد والصادرات ذات الإمكانات العالية بالنسبة للاقتصاد التركي.

مشروع اقتصادي تنموي

لا يتأثر بالأزمات الاقتصادية، ولا بالحروب ، ولا بانخفاض سعر العملة ، ولا بالركود الاقتصادي، نظراً لحاجة الأسواق المحلية والعالمية للمواد الغذائية وكذلك يعتبر المشروع الزراعي لشجرة الزيتون مشروع غذائي واستراتيجي مهم ، كما تشير الدراسات أن نسبة ارتفاع الاستهلاك في المناطق التقليدية من زيت الزيتون – كأوروبا وشمال أفريقيا واسيا زاد بمعدل 405%.

مشروع صناعي وزراعي

فيستفاد منه زراعياً في صناعة الغذاء، كزيتون المائدة بأنواعه، و زيت الزيتون عالي الجودة ، ويصنع منه الصابون الطبيعي بجميع إنواعه الطبيعيه، والمواد التجميلية كالكريمات والمرطبات للجسم و زيوت الشعر، كما يصنع منه الفحم الطبيعي عالي الجودة ، و يستفاد من ورقه العشبية في انتاج المواد الطبية، والشاي

أسباب النجاح

قانون الدولة المرحب بالاستثمارات عامة وامتلاك الأرض للأفراد والشركات، موقع تركيا الجغرافي بين أوربا وأسيا ،وفرة المياة الجوفية والأمطار الموسمية، سهولة الحصول على الاراضي الزراعية ، وجود الأيدي العاملة المتمكنة والمحترفة ، وفرة الأسمدة العضوية الطبيعية، وجود المعدات والتكنولوجيا الزراعية اللازمة.

تركيا الرابع عالمياً

تتميز دول حوض البحر المتوسط بزراعة الزيتون حيث تحتل تركيا المركز الرابع في قائمة الدول الأكثر إنتاجا للزيتون في العالم بحجم إنتاج الزيتون إلى 1.82 مليون طن سنويا مما جعلها تحتل المرتبة الرابعة عالميا وإليكم الأن نبذة عن كل دولة مرفق معها كمية إنتاجها من محصول الزيتون سنويا.

فوائد الزيتون

ومن أهم تلك الفوائد الوقاية من تصلب الشرايين وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، يساعد في علاج الربو وإلتهاب المفاصل لما يحتوية من فيتامين (ي) كذلك الوقاية من سرطان القولون، ويساعد على حماية شبكية العين،كما يساعد على عمل الجهاز الهضمي، وعلاج التهاب المعدة وحالات القرحة

مشاريعنا

مدير مجموعة نورين الدولية

رسالة مدير الشركة

رسالتنا هي تنمية الأمن الغذائي بالأشجار المنتجة للسلع الغذائية الأساسية وتطويرها باستخدام أعلى التقنيات الزراعية، كما إن الاستثمار في الزراعة لا يتأثر بأي تغيرات سياسية واقتصادية بالإضافة إلى إمكانية تحويلها إلى منتجات صناعية تنافس المنتجات الأوربية.

مدير المجموعة الأستاذ | أحمد دويار

أحدث المقالات

قهوة الزيتون
قهوة الزيتون
nurayngroup

قهوة الزيتون

إنتاج قهوة الزيتون : القهوة هي من المشروبات المحببة في جميع بلدان العالم وكل صباح يستمتع ملايين الناس بلذة احتساء

اقرا المزيد »
شاي ورق الزيتون
nurayngroup

فوائد شاي ورق الزيتون

كنز صحي آخر من شجر الزيتون! مع أن الزيتون شهير بزيته الشهي وبثماره اللذيذة، إلا أن استعمالات شجرة الزيتون وفوائدها

اقرا المزيد »
عوائد-استثمارية-مضمونة
أعمال
nurayngroup

عوائد استثمارية مضمونة

ان عوائد استثمارية مضمونة مع مجموعة نورين الدولية للاستثمار والتطوير الزراعي بعائد استثماري مرتفع للمستثمر معنا بنسبة 20% من قيمة

اقرا المزيد »

شركائنا

Close Menu
×

Cart